Astro Fun

Successful and sexy: Celebrities (Albanian and foreign) who are Libra!

Shkruar nga Anabel

27 Shtator 2022

Successful and sexy: Celebrities (Albanian and foreign) who are Libra!
ALEX SANDOVAL

Libras are charming, balanced and very attractive, so of course these celebrities would belong to this sign:

Lori Hoxha, October 19

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lori Hoxha (@lorihoxha)

Valdrin Sahiti, October 19

Successful and sexy: Celebrities (Albanian and foreign) who are Libra!

Enca, October 19

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ENCA (@enca)

Sarah Berisha, October 25

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sarah P Berisha (@sarah.berisha)

Noizy, September 27

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by NOIZY OTR (@noizy)

Mozzik, September 29

Successful and sexy: Celebrities (Albanian and foreign) who are Libra!

Kim Kardashian, October 21

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Serena Williams, September 26

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

Bella Hadid, October 9

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Bella ? (@bellahadid)

Will Smith: 25 shtator

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith)

Gwyneth Paltrow, 27 shtator

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow)

Cardi B, 11 tetor

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cardi B All Access (@cardiallaccess)

Doja Cat, 21 tetor

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat)

Dakota Johnson, 4 tetor

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Dakota Johnson (@dakotajohnson)

Addison Rae, 6 tetor

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Addison Rae (@addisonraee)

Halsey, 29 shtator

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey)

Gwen Stefani, 3 tetor

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani)

Avril Lavigne, 27 shtator

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

MOS I HUMBISNI