Astro Fun

What do the 12 houses in astrology mean

Shkruar nga Anabel

9 Shtator 2019

If you were uncertain as you read Susan Miller's monthly horoscope at Annabel you came across terms like "your fourth money house" or "first love home", you are in the right article. In astrology, there are 12 houses and each represents important issues like money, health, relationships with people etc. Think of them as a map in the sky, where the planets move as far as a flat.

Example: If Jupiter - the planet of destiny - moves into your second home, which regulates financial matters, then you are likely to do well with money

Here's what the 12 houses mean:

The first house - regulates the way you present yourself to the world.

Second home - money and the general relationship with other things.

Third house - your attitudes, intellect and communication.

Fourth house - home and family.

Fifth house - love, creativity, fertility, sex, dating, romance and fun.

Sixth house - daily actions.

Seventh house - relationships with others (friends, enemies, business partners, etc.)

Eighth house - inheritance, taxes, achievements.

The ninth house - ethics, vision, your view of the world, travel.

Tenth House - Goals, Achievements and Careers.

Eleventh House - socio-emotional ties (charity for example).

Twelfth house - mental and spiritual health, experiences.